About Us

WPZZ – Praise 104.7 FM
Richmond’s #1 “Inspiration Station”
2809 Emerywood Pkwy, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23294

Business Line: 804-672-9299
Request Line: 804-345-9993

Hours of Operation:
Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:30pm


 

General Manager:
Marsha Landess
E-mail: mlandess@radio-one.com
804-501-0719

Operations Manager/Program Director:
Reggie Baker
E-mail: rebaker@radio-one.com

Marketing Director
Leslie Dolliver
E-mail: ldolliver@radio-one.com
804-501-0745

News and Community Affairs Director:
Miss “Community” Clovia Lawrence
Please contact Clovia for any PSA’s at cllawrence@radio-one.com or call 804-501-0744

Director of Sales
Todd Dickerson
To Advertise Call (804) 501.0720
E-mail: tdickerson@radio-one.com

Integrated Marketing Manager:
Adam Drudge
E-mail: adrudge@radio-one.com
804-501-0726

 

OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES for WKJS KISS FM

  • YOU MAY LIKE

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 472 other followers